2019 Area Committee Election Results

The 2019 elections of Endeavour Foundation’s ten Area Committees have been completed, and as the number of nominations received did not exceed the number of positions open for election in each area, all candidates have been appointed, effective 12 August 2019.

Following is a list of the duly elected Members for each of the ten Area Committees:


Brisbane Metropolitan

Carolyn Lyell, Ian Millard, Alison Semple


Central Queensland

Aileen Trace, Allan Trace


Far North Queensland

Robyn McGuiggan


Moreton-Sunshine Coast

No nominations received


North Queensland

No nominations received


South East Queensland

Don Magin, Michael Robinson, Denise White


South West Queensland

No nominations received



Ann Hodge, Tony Hodge, Allan Tan



No Nominations received


Wide Bay

James Buchanan, Thelma Coco, Gerry Crotty, Pam Nicol, Patricia Shemlowski, Max Voigt


Congratulations to all Members appointed to serve on Endeavour Foundation’s Area Committees.

If you would like more details regarding these results please contact the Company Secretariat, Gayle Phillips on 07 3908 7211.


Eric Campbell

Company Secretary