Results of Elected Director Election 2012

The 2012 Elected Director Election has now been completed with the following Area Committee Members being elected to the Board of Directors of Endeavour Foundation:

  • Alison Semple of the Brisbane Metropolitan Area Committee
  • Suzie Thorpe of South East Area Committee

Four nominations were received for the two positions open for election this year. The newly elected Directors will each serve for a term of 3 years commencing from the Annual General Meeting being held Friday 30 November 2012.

The results will be formally announced at this year’s Annual General Meeting.

Thank you to all four candidates for their efforts in standing for election and congratulations to Alison and Suzie on their appointment.